Posted by: Michelle | June 13, 2007

Daisy Ds Customer Service

I was all prepared to complain about Daisy Ds. I placed an order on June 4 and received an e-mail on the 5th stating that my order had shipped. Low and behold, it arrived today – more than a week later – and it appears that the problem wasn’t with Daisy Ds at all. It was the U.S. Postal Service. What a surprise?

I ordered items from the Sports Collection, the Gypsy Harvest Collection, and the Girlfriends Collection. I am much happier with these supplies than I was with the items from the Chasing Butterflies Birthday Page Kit. I don’t know what I am going to do with all of the neat stuff that I got, but I will try to make a point of sharing it hear since there seems to be a lot of interest in Daisy Ds products.

Leave a Reply

Categories

