Posted by: Michelle | June 22, 2007

Vacation Time

I just wanted to let everyone know that I am not ignoring you. I am just going to be away from the computer for the next week – vacationing. Don’t worry. I am sure that I will be thinking about scrapbooking while I am away and maybe I will even come back with some great layout ideas – and definitely with tons of photos.

I didn’t participate in Karen’s May Challenge but I know that my friend and I are already planning an All About Me page as one of our future challenges, so I am really trying to think about how I will do that page. I think that I have some workable ideas that I hope to fine tune while I am away.

I also hope to come back and find that some of you decided to participate in my June challenge. I’ll admit that it took me a while to get around to working on mine, but once I did, I was happy with the results.

Take care and I will update you when I get back.

Responses

  1. Have a great vacation Michelle. Look forward to reading you when you get back.


Leave a Reply

Categories

