Posted by: Michelle | July 2, 2007

Another Challenge Update

The last time that I updated you about our challenges, we were working on challenge #7 – the black and white challenge. I have shared the results previously, but here they are side-by-side:

Black and White Challenge Page   Friend’s Black and White

With vacations and all of the craziness of June, we have gotten much further. We are still working on Challenge #8 – the Nothing But Paper Challenge. I completed my page and posted it yesterday, but my friend has not yet had time to work on her page. She hopes that she will get a chance this week.

For our next challenge (#9), I thinkthat we have agreed to do a page that uses as many colors as possible but still looks good. I have an idea, but I’m not committed to anything at this point. This challenge should be interesting to say the least.

I will continue to keep you updated about our challenges as we work on them and complete them. If you have any suggestions for a challenge that we should consider, please let me know. I would love to hear ideas from other croppers.

Leave a Reply

Categories

