Posted by: Michelle | August 8, 2007

Creative Memories New Products

I just checked my CM consultant’s web site and the new products for August are finally available – http://www.mycmsite.com/sites/janetsivo/catalog-index?categoryIdParm=|113|&pageTitle=New%20Products!&ts=1186608007921&event=showmenu&eventId=113&productGroupId=3242.

I’ll be the first to admit that I am not completely sold on their Power Palettes as I think that the printed papers are just too busy for my more simple style. But, I do like the tone on tone papers and it looks like they are introducing some new album options.

I am headed to a crop this Friday where my consultant is going to be showcasing all of the new items, so I should have more to say over the weekend.

I’d love to hear other people’s thoughts on the new products – love them or hate them or anywhere in between.

Responses

  1. Chrissie,

    Thank you for your comment. This posting was from last summer. You can always find the most current products by going to http://www.creativememories.com/MainMenu/Our-products-and-services/New-Products.

    Michelle

  2. I went to your page listed above and did not see any new August products…just new June products.


Leave a Reply

Categories

