Posted by: Michelle | August 11, 2007

CM Crop Last Night

My Creative Memories Consultant had her post convention crop last night and introduced all of the new products. She also previewed some of the things that are going to be available in September. The new Vintage papers are gorgeous and the new Mod papers include some great color combinations. The paper albums are very cute and a great alternative to paper bag books – even though I will still probably do paper bag books.

The new product that I am most excited about though is the Picfolio Quick Kits. The 12×12 School Kit is great for boys or girls and would allow a beginning scrapbooker (or an advanced one) to put together an entire album in just a few hours. The papers in the 8×8 Family Quick Kit are really cute. The one that caught my eye the most, however, was the 8×8 Pet Quick Kit. She didn’t actually have one available for me to look through but she assured me that it is adorable, so I went ahead and ordered one. Once it arrives, I will be sure to tell you more about it.

Finally, she previewed a fantastic new product that will be available in September. (My friend and co-worker Laura will be so excited.) Beginning September 6, Creative Memories will be introducing their latest Shape Maker Punch – Paisley! I’m not a huge paisley fan, but I loved this and already let my consultant know that I am going to want one.

Responses

  1. Look forward to seeing where this inspiration takes you Michelle.


Leave a Reply

Categories

