Posted by: Michelle | August 12, 2007

Favorite Page?

Let’s be honest. We have all done some pages that we absolutley love and we have all done some pages that we are just happy to be done with. Our styles evolve over time and what may have been our favorite page 2 years ago, we may now look at and wonder why we loved it so much.

I invite you, my readers, to share your favorite page – either on your own blogs or in places like Facebook that are accessible. Then, comment on this psot and let me know where I can find the photos as well as what it is that you love about your page.

On the flipside, if anyone is willing to share a page that they look back on and wonder what they were thinking, that could also be fun – albeit a bit embarrassing.

I know that I am looking forward to looking back through some of my older albums and refreshing my memories both about the experiences that I have scrapbooked and the  pages that I have completed. I look forward to hearing about your memories too.

Leave a Reply

Categories

