Posted by: Michelle | August 31, 2007

Special Object Challenge

For some reason I seem to be struggling with motivation for the special object challenge. Even though we decided a while ago which challenge we would be doing, I didn’t even take the photos of my object until this past Wednesday evening and then it was only because I had the camera out for my son’s birthday. Then, to add to my frustration, I was having problems ordering my prints because the site I use kept crashing when I would try to place the order. I was finally able to place the order this morning and I received notification via email that my prints would soon be on their way. Hopefully I will get them this weekend and be able to figure out what to do with the page so that I can share the results with all of you.

Leave a Reply

Categories

