Posted by: Michelle | September 5, 2007

On to the Next Challenge

Lori still has to complete her special object challenge. I know it wound up taking two photo shoots for her to get a photo that she liked since she wasn’t thrilled by the results of the first set of photos. Regardless, she hopes to work on her page soon and share the results.  She has told me a little bit about her object so I am anxious to see her page.

While I wait for her to complete that challenge, I can begin thinking about our next challenge – Child’s Comfort Object page. For this challenge, we are each going to photograph one of our children’s special comfort objects and create a page about that item. At the risk of making my youngest son quite angry, I am going to create a page about my older son’s comfort object from when he was young. My reasoning is that I have done entire pages dedicated to Big Bear but never one about Snip. Perhaps, I will photograph the 2-page spread that I did about Big Bear years ago and post it tomorrow as an inspiration.

Leave a Reply

Categories

