Posted by: Michelle | October 10, 2007

Creative Memories Great Gathering

Well, I am very excited. This Saturday is my Creative Memories Consultant’s Great Gathering get-together. This year, she is doing something a little bit different and extending the hours of the event. We are going to start at about 10:00 in the morning and other than breaks for meals, we will have uninterrupted scrapbooking time until 9:00 that evening. In that time, I hope to complete the pet album that I bought a while back as well as getting through a bunch more of my vacation album pages. I will be sure to report back on how much I actually do get accomplished. Even if I don’t get a lot done, I am sure that it is going to be a fantastic day and that I am going to have a great time.

Responses

  1. If you saw my stacks of pet pictures and vacation photos, you would probably say that I am being optimistic hoping to get through most of them.

  2. That’s a lotta scrapbooking!


Leave a Reply

Categories

