Posted by: Michelle | October 15, 2007

CM Paisleys

As I mentioned yesterday, my CM consultant shared some ideas of ways to use the paisley punch. I also said that I would try to make some of them myself and share them here, so here we go:

Paisley Things with Wings    Paisley sun  Paisley Palm Tree

You could easily adapt the sun and make it into a star by only using 5 paisleys instead of 6.

If you have gotten the paisley maker and come up with any other ideas for creative ways to use it, please feel encouraged to share them here.

Responses

  1. Sandra,

    I haven’t heard of either of those. I know that my friend Lori was considering trying to make a turkey for our current challenge, but I don’t know if she is still going with that plan or not. If you do find the information, please share it with us.

    Thanks,
    Michelle

  2. I heard there was an idea of making a pumpkin and a turkey with the paisley punch – have you seen it? Do you know where I can?
    Thanks,
    Sandra


Leave a Reply

Categories

