Posted by: Michelle | October 26, 2007

Unrelated Photos

Yesterday, while I was home with a sick child, I had the chance to work on my 3-4 unrelated photos challenge page. I diverted slightly from the list that I shared with you previously. I used only 3 photos and they were of a group of fall leaves, flower bulbs waiting to be planted and a soccer ball alongside 2 water bottles. For the layout, I used an older sketch from Tamara’s site as my starting point which is why I decided to use only 3 photos rather than 4. I have not yet taken pictures of the page, but hope to do so tonight. Once I do, I will post the results here on the blog (as always) and I will talk a bit about some of the other things that I did to challenge myself with this particular page.

Leave a Reply

Categories

