Posted by: Michelle | November 18, 2007

Update on My Paisley Challenge

Well, my pictures that I ordered for the CM Paisley challenge still have not arrived and I am headed out of town for a couple of days in just a little while. I am bummed, but maybe it is a blessing in disguise. Last night I was looking at idea books for something completely different and had a different, more creative idea for how to use the paisleys on a page. I have the perfect picture and know exactly what I want to do on the page. Of course, I don’t have the right papers on hand, so when I get back, I will have to run to the store in search of the perfect papers. Once I have the paper, the page should come together in no time. Once I have completed the page, I will post it here and talk about some of the other aspects of the page that are really different from what I ususally do.

Leave a Reply

Categories

