Posted by: Michelle | November 28, 2007

Second Sketch Challenge

I just wanted to share my results for the second sketch challenge. Just as a reminder, here is the sketch:

Michelle’s Choice Sketch

And here is my page:

Michelle’s second sketch challenge

The journaling says, “From her nose to her toes, we love every inch of our Lexi.”

Lori hopes to work on her page in the next couple of days, so hopefully I will have her results to post sometime soon.

Let me know what you think of my page.

Responses

  1. I am definitely having fun doing more girlie pages about Lexi. For the triangle at the bottom, I punched holes using my Crop-a-dile and actually laced the ribbon through the holes. I did the same thing to run the ribbon through the photo mat on the big photo.

  2. Very nice. So “Lacy” like. Don’t you love it when you can do a page using pinks? So question: is that real lace you used and did you actually lace it through the bottom triangle or just glue pieces? You’re gonnga love the pictures I chose.


Leave a Reply

Categories

