Posted by: Michelle | December 3, 2007

Holiday Paper Bag Books

Well, I got started on my holiday-themed paper bag book this weekend but didn’t get it completed. I probably won’t get a chance to finish it up until Wednesday evening. I am using products from the Creative Memories Candy Cane Album Kit and Perfect Fit papers pack and I am really like how it is turning out so far. Once I have the paper bag book done, I will take photos and share them here.

Don’t forget to create your own holiday-themed paper bag books and to share your results here.

Leave a Reply

Categories

