Posted by: Michelle | December 11, 2007

Limited Time for Scrapbooking

Well, as I said in an earlier post, with the rapidly approaching holidays, neither Lori nor I will have much time for scrapbooking. I did do a few pages in my family album and I am thinking about ideas for our two song challenge pages, but nothing noteworthy.

One of the big distractions this past weekend was decorating our Christmas tree. Okay, I pretty much watched and took pictures while the guys decorated the tree, but it still took time. This year, I tried some new picture ideas and took close ups of some of the decorations on the tree. Let me know what you think.

xmas-deco-1.jpg  xmas-deco-3.jpg 

xmas-deco-4.jpg  xmas-deco-2.jpg

Most of the ornaments in the photos are ones that I have hand-painted over the years.

Leave a Reply

Categories

