Posted by: Michelle | January 2, 2008

Update on Song Challenges

I was emailing with Lori earlier and now that the holidays are behind us, we are both ready to get back into our scrapbooking full force. She said that she ordered over 200 photos  that should finish her up for 2007. In those 200+ photos were the photos that she is planning to use on her 3 song pages, so hopefully she will get to those fairly soon and we will be able to get her results posted.

I know. I know. I still haven’t done my page based on my Christmas song – Only 364 Days To Go. I too ordered a bunch of photos the other day and should be receiving them any day now. The photos for my page were in that order, so I should be able to work on the page soon – not that I really have any idea what I am going to do yet.

Responses

  1. Just for you Matt, I promise to post a page this weekend.

  2. less chat, more scrapbooking please!


Leave a Reply

Categories

