Posted by: Michelle | January 10, 2008

Tomorrow is the Big Day

Tomorrow I am headed to my 5th annual scrapbooking retreat weekend. My Creative Memories consultant has been hosting these and my friend Lori and I are always among the first to sign up. We are both very much looking forward to a full weekend of uninterrupted scrapbooking time and hope to get lots and lots of pages completed. I will report back to you how much we each are able to accomplish. Unfortunately, this means a couple of days away from the computer and from Scrappy Hours. I will be back Monday with lots to report (I hope).

Responses

  1. hope its fun!

  2. I will try to behave myself.

  3. Have fun, and be careful. I’ve heard those scrapbooking retreats can get crazy!


Leave a Reply

Categories

