Posted by: Michelle | January 14, 2008

Fabulous Weekend

Well, I got back from my retreat yesterday and I had a fantastic time. I didn’t get as much done as I had hoped, but I also knew that my goal was probably not realistic.I was able to complete 38 pages which got me through the end of November, so all I have left to do for 2007 is December. Not too bad for mid-January.

I will try to get pictures of some of my pages to post here but I have to go back to work today, so I won’t be able to do it until later. I will also try to post a couple of photos from the retreat.

Also, it is Monday, so be sure to check out Sketches by Tamara to see her latest sketch. Let me know what you think of my latest layout.

Responses

  1. Sorry. I am like George Washington in that I cannot tell a lie.

  2. You could’ve atleast made something up for me!

    Hey how do I get a pic in my thumb like you got?

  3. Yeah, the more I reflect on the weekend, I can’t seem to recall any craziness other than when Kimberly gave Janet the tiara and the wand.

  4. It was actually a very quiet weekend. I did stand on a chair, but no dancing or partial stripping.

  5. No, not really. We were pretty well-behaved this year. No dancing on chairs or anything like that.

  6. I’m glad you had a nice productive time… but isn’t there some crazy story from the retreat that you’d also like to share?!?


Leave a Reply

Categories

