Posted by: Michelle | January 27, 2008

CM Paisley Punch

I have gotten a fair number of questions from people about their Creative Memories Paisley Punches. First, let me say that I am not an expert with it by any stretch. Yes, there was a time when I was a Creative Memories consultant but that was several years ago. Please, bear in mind that I didn’t quit being a consultant because I found any fault with Creative Memories. The issue was totally my own. I wasn’t outgoing enough and I am just not a person cut out for sales. Of course, all of that is not really what is important.

What is important is that you must share concerns that you have with your Paisley Punch with your Creative Memories consultants. The consultant can then share the concerns with the company who can then work on solutions. One thing that I have learned about Creative Memories over the years is that they are responsive to customer feedback. Creative Memories is all about producing quality products and they want to know if people have problems with their products.

While I welcome the comments and conversations about the Paisley Punch, I just want to ensure that we give CM the chance to learn about concerns and the opportunity to improve their product.

Responses

  1. My Scrapbook club loves the CM paisley punch.
    What problems have there been?


Leave a Reply

Categories

