Posted by: Michelle | February 4, 2008

Top Ten

I have mentioned this previously but did want to make sure to include the information in an official posting (rather than just in passing in the comments). For our next challenge, we are going to be creating a page around our choice of Top Ten list. My son has also decided that he wants to participate in this challenge but he may do a Top Five list rather than a Top Ten since he uses a smaller album. I already have my list and most of my embellishments but have not yet figured out how it is all going to fit together quite yet. My son knows what his topic is and we ordered photos for his page. I don’t think he has any ideas about how the page is going to be laid out yet. I also know that Lori has ideas for her list but still needs some pictures or embellishments. I will keep you posted about  our progress.

Leave a Reply

Categories

