Posted by: Michelle | February 14, 2008

The Polls Are Closed

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone. Love is in the air today.

Okay, the polls are closed and the votes have all been counted. It looks like the next challenge that Lori and I are going to complete is the ad challenge in which we both must select an advertisement from a magazine and create a layout inspired by the ad. I am excited because as soon as we came up with this idea, I found an ad that I would like to use and I have already made a sketch and selected my photo and everything. I think that my page is even appropriate for Valentine’s Day even though I probably won’t get to work on it today.

Leave a Reply

Categories

