Posted by: Michelle | February 15, 2008

Over Thinking Again

Well, I had my idea all sketched out for the ad challenge, but I seem to have misplaced the photo that I was planning to use for it. Now, the easy thing to do would be to just order another copy of that particular photo. But, I started looking at my magazines again last night and found another ad that inspired me. Now, I am not sure what I am going to do. I took pictures this morning in case I decide to go with the new ad that I found, but I am not convinced that the pictures are quite right. I may take more later today or tomorrow to see if I can get anything better.

Leave a Reply

Categories

