Posted by: Michelle | March 12, 2008

Neglecting My Challenges with Lori

I have to apologize. Lori and I have arranged our next 3 challenges and while I have gotten the photos for 2 of the three, I have yet to work on the pages. In my defense, I have had stuff going on just about every evening between stuff for the kids and getting ready to go away. Honestly, I won’t be able to work on them until I get back from my trip, so I guess I am going to leave everyone hanging for at least another week.

What little time I have had, I have spent trying to catch up on the family album a little bit. I have so many Christmas pages to get through that I had to spread them out and work on them little by little. I am almost done with them though. (Of course, I have said that before.) My goal was to have all of 2007 completed before I went away, but I guess that isn’t happening. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

Categories

