Posted by: Michelle | March 23, 2008

New Card Sketch at My Paper World

Nicola has posted a new card sketch over at My Paper World. If you create a card based on her sketch, be sure to let her know. I have started on a card and will try to get it finished up and posted by tomorrow.

Also, be sure to check out Tamara’s site on Monday as she will be posting a new sketch. It is a little bit different for her as it features a single photo rather than multiples. I am eager to see what everyone came up with (and to hear what you think of my page). I will post it here later tomorrow (probably around lunchtime).

Leave a Reply

Categories

