Posted by: Michelle | April 6, 2008

Not Much to Report

I didn’t spend any time really working on my albums yesterday. I still need to get the photos for Lori’s and my next challenge – the one in which we have to take 5 photos from the same spot and create a page using those photos. I have some ideas but have to figure out where to go to take the pictures.

I got some stuff and am ready to get started on 2008. I am looking forward to going to a crop this Friday and hope to get several pages completed that evening. I will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

Categories

