Posted by: Michelle | April 9, 2008

The Next Challenge

I have explained this before but figured that I would explain it again. Lori has been really busy and hasn’t had a chance to work on her challenges yet, but hopefully she will be able to get to them soon. After the children’s book inspired page and the something not quite right page, we decided to do what we are calling the 5 Photo Challenge. We have to stand in a single spot and take 5 photos from that spot. We can zoom in, zoom out, squat down, stand on our tippy toes, or anything like that, but we cannot move our feet from that spot. We can even spin around 360 degrees, as long as our feet remain in the same spot as we take all 5 photos. I took some shots, but I am not thrilled with them so I am looking for another place to take my photos from. I have a couple of ideas, but due to weather I have not yet had a chance to take the new photos. Hopefully, we will get a clear day and I will be able to get my shots in the next day or so. I will keep you posted.

Responses

  1. I ordered my prints this morning so I should have them within a couple of days.

  2. I was able to get my pictures this morning. Now I just need to get them printed out and figure out what to do with the page layout.

  3. Your 5 Photo CHallenge sounds really interesting Michelle. It’s always good to see how each of you handle the challenges in your own individual style.

  4. Another dreary morning around here. Guess I will have to wait another day before I can take my pictures.

  5. That sounds like a great idea! xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

