Posted by: Michelle | April 25, 2008

An Announcement

An announcement is coming soon.

Some of my favorite blogs offer weekly or bi-weekly challenges. Tamara with her weekly page sketches and Nicola with her bi-weekly card sketches continually amaze me with their artistic talents. While I am pretty good at interpreting their sketches, I am not of the caliber to produce wonderful sketches to share with you and to challenge you. But, I feel that the time is ripe for me to introduce a regularly scheduled challenge here at Scrappy Hours.

Tune in on May 1st to learn about the first (hopefully of many) Scrappy Hours Monthly Challenges. I may even have to throw in a little blog candy to one lucky participant.

Leave a Reply

Categories

