Posted by: Michelle | April 28, 2008

Summer Fun

For this week’s sketch over on Tamara’s site, I used a photo of my youngest and I from the summer.

I guess it is true that a picture is worth a thousand words. When I look at this picture, I recall all of the fun that we had while riding the bumper boats and squirting people. My other son was in another of the bumper boats and we pretty much declared war on him. It was a fun way to kill some time on a hot afternoon. Since it looks like another dreary day around here, thinking back to this happy summer memory, will help to brighten my day.

I would love to hear your thoughts on my page.

Responses

  1. Thank you both. I wish I could take more credit for the water effects. They were from a pack of Jolee’s stickers.

  2. I just love your water effects ! so cool !

  3. What a fun page Michelle! The photo is lovely and the water effects look fantastic! xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

