Posted by: Michelle | May 2, 2008

National Scrapbook Day

Tomorrow is National Scrapbook Day, and I, for one, am very excited about it. While I didn’t quite meet my goal of completing all of the pages preceding my trip to Hawaii, I made very good progress and have just 4 pages to complete before I can start on my Hawaii pages. The 4 pages are 1 for my friend’s shaved cat, 1 for my friend’s new baby and 2 for my son’s crazy hair day at school.

I am going to a crop from 9:00 tomorrow morning until 5:00 tomorrow night and I hope to plow through the 4 pages outlined above well before lunchtime. That way, I can just focus on Hawaii all afternoon. Wish me luck and I will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

Categories

