Posted by: Michelle | May 13, 2008

The Votes Have Been Counted

No hanging chads here. The voters have spoken and selected the comic strip journaling challenge as the next one that Lori and I should complete. I have to admit, when Lori first suggested this challenge, I had a perfect set of pictures in mind to use. Unfortunately, they were shots that my husband had taken when he was in New Mexico and all he had was a one-use camera. I did regular developing and didn’t think to order double prints. Of course, I used the pictures in my regular album, so I don’t have them for this challenge. Oh well. I will just have to figure out some different shots to use. That is why we call it a challenge.

Responses

  1. Let the Comic Strip Challenge begin!

    I love comics!


Leave a Reply

Categories

