Posted by: Michelle | May 17, 2008

Just an Update

Sorry that I haven’t had a lot to share this past week. I know that it isn’t an excuse, but it was an insane week at work. Of course, next week doesn’t look any better.

On the bright side, Nicola posted a new card sketch yesterday. I hope to create a card based on it this weekend. Maybe I can even talk my youngest son into giving me this cool sticker we bought the other night as it would work fabulously on this card sketch. (He says no.)

I am also hoping to work on the comic strip journaling challenge. As I think I stated previously, I don’t have the pictures that I was originally thinking would be perfect for this page, so now I need to figure out what pictures to use. I have ideas about how I want to do the page if I can ever find photos.

Responses

  1. I can totally relate to the “busy at work” thing Michelle!
    I’ve had less time for crafting too!
    I look forward to seeing your comic strip journalling soon! xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

