Posted by: Michelle | May 27, 2008

Try Something New Tuesday

I have been using other people’s sketches for quite a while now, so I decided to try something new and to create my own sketch.

And, just so you can see what I came up with based on my own sketch, here is a sample layout:

I would love to see your interpretations and will be accepting entries until midnight on Monday, June 9. Then, on Tuesday, June 10, I will select a winner from all of the entries and will award that person with some blog candy. Hopefully, I will have another sketch ready to post when I announce the winner. Thanks for playing.

Responses

  1. […] there are only a few days left to submit a layout based on my sketch and to be entered in the drawing for some blog candy. I don’t know if it is that people […]

  2. […] Also, don’t forget to submit your entries for my sketch challenge. […]

  3. […] than that, I am still accepting entries for my first sketch challenge (with blog candy) and will be until June 9. Don’t forget to enter for your chance to […]

  4. Blog candy in this case will be some scrapbooking embellishments that can be used on a future page. Sorry, nothing edible.

  5. Nice lookin’ page. I have a question… Is blog candy physically real? Can I really eat blog candy? Is it good?!?

  6. […] Go to the author’s original blog: Try Something New Tuesday […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

