Posted by: Michelle | May 30, 2008

Not Much New

I know that I have been swamped at work. I get to spend most of today working on a web site that is all in Spanish. One minor challenge – I don’t speak Spanish. I will get through it though and the results will be worth all of the struggles.

I know Lori has been getting ready for her son’s birthday party this weekend and I am willing to bet that she hasn’t touched her scrapbooking stuff as a result. Hopefully, after the party she will be able to get back to it and to get caught up with her challenges. Once she has been able to do that, we will get back to working on new challenges.

Other than that, I am still accepting entries for my first sketch challenge (with blog candy) and will be until June 9. Don’t forget to enter for your chance to win.

Leave a Reply

Categories

