Posted by: Michelle | June 9, 2008

Another Zoo Layout

When I received Tamara’s latest sketch, I decided that it would be a good warm-up for all of the zoo pages that I have been working on. Plus, it allowed me to have a little fun. Here is my layout:

I should explain. I love the Wizard of Oz and have even dressed up as Dorothy for Halloween a couple of times (and that is since I have been an adult). I figured that with the three photos suggested by the sketch and the need for a title and subtitle, that I would use one of the most famous quotes from that movie. Feel free to share your thoughts on my page.

Also, I will be posting a sketch designed by my 9-year-old son tomorrow, so you will want to be sure to check that out.

Leave a Reply

Categories

