Posted by: Michelle | June 23, 2008

Monday Layout and a Card

WIth summer getting here, I haven’t been doing quite as much scrapbooking. I finished me pages for our trip to the zoo on Saturday and am taking a very short break before embarking on the next set of photos.

All of that being said, it is Monday, which means a new sketch and layout on Sketches by Tamara. Here is my layout:

When I ordered the spring pictures from my youngest’s school, I had no idea what I was going to do with them. This sketch seemed like the perfect chance to use one of them. I love the result. Let me know what you think.

I did spend a bit of time making a little card:

On the inside, it says, “Without you.” I saw the cute little monkey sticker and knew that I wanted to use it on a card. Let me know what you think of it.

Responses

  1. Nicola,

    I understand. Life happens. I am just glad to see you back.

    Michelle

  2. Hi Michelle,
    Sorry I haven’t had time to visit in a while.
    I think that your layout is gorgeous and the monkey card is super cute too!
    Hope that you and your family have been well.
    hugs!
    Nicola xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

