Posted by: Michelle | July 5, 2008

On a Mission

That is the name of my bowling team, but no, this mission has nothing to do with bowling. Ever since Recollections closed, I haven’t really found another true scrapbooking store that is relatively close by. Today, I finally decided that enough is enough (after one of my scrapbooking friends said something about having 3 stores within minutes of her house) and did what any blogworthy person would do. I did a google search and discovered that there is a scrapbooking store that really isn’t too far away – just not in a direction that I normally go. My mission now (and I will certainly accept this mission) is to find this new store and check it out. The store is named Great Scraps and it is in Millersville, MD. If anyone has been there, I would welcome their thoughts about the store and, once I get a chance to go, I will share my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

Categories

