Posted by: Michelle | July 8, 2008

Tamara Strikes Again

I am happy to post another layout based on Tamara’s fabulous sketch.

These photos are from a couple of years ago when I was making Christmas cookies (believe it or not). It got so hot in the kitchen that I had to lose the jacket, but it was worth it. I am a little sad when I look at these pictures because my dear friend who loved these particular cookies moved away a few months ago and I can’t imagine mailing them to her.

On a much more cheerful note, my son once again was inspired by Tamara’s sketch and created a layout. Here is his handiwork:

As always, we welcome your feedback about either of our pages.

Responses

  1. You two rock Tamara’s sketches! Both the layouts are great! xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

