Posted by: Michelle | July 14, 2008

Monday and Tamara is Back

Tamara is back from her holiday in the States, and has updated her blog with the latest sketch. As always, it is fun to see what all of the design team members came up with. Since I featured pictures of me on the layout for Sketch 52, I decided to use photos of the hubby for this week’s layout:

I decided to use my quote from June: “Any man can be a father. It takes someone special to be a daddy.” It worked since I used pictures from Father’s Day and my hubby is a wonderful father.

Let me know what you think.

Responses

  1. Good thought. Including the boys on the page would have been a nice touch.

  2. I would’ve liked to have seen a pic of the boys on the page!

  3. Fab Lo Michelle!, Lovely photos of your hubby, and a great quote too! xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

