Posted by: Michelle | August 6, 2008

What an Honor

I am actually on vacation right now, so I hope that I am not speaking out of turn and going to look foolish.

A little while back, Tamara decided to start highlighting some of her design team members and this is my week to be highlighted. I am very honored by the recognition. I have totally loved being a part of Tamara’s design team and my only regret is that my time on the team is growing short. I need to step aside and allow someone else to have the wonderful opportunity that I have been given.

Leave a Reply

Categories

