Posted by: Michelle | August 18, 2008

Tamara’s Sketch #58

As usual, Tamara is providing another fabulous sketch this week over at Sketches by Tamara. I love seeing all the great layouts the design team creates each week. Here is my layout:

These flower pot people were scattered around Dollywood and I thought they were so adorable that I had to take pictures of them. I could hardly wait to use the photos on a layout.

Now, this is the page that I was working on when I wrote the about the mystery of the missing embellishment. Here is the rest of that story. I know that I have a flower pot die cut and I literally spent an hour going through my stash of stickers and embellishments to no avail. Looking at how the page did turn out without the flower pot die cut, I think that perhaps I wasn’t mean to find the die cut any way as maybe it would not have been quite so perfect. Let me know what you think.

Responses

  1. I’m sure there probably was, but I didn’t see or sample any.

  2. was there moonshine?

  3. No. There was music playing throughout the park though and in some sections Dolly was playing.

  4. Did they sing Dolly songs when you walked by them?!?


Leave a Reply

Categories

