Posted by: Michelle | August 24, 2008

Young Contributor

When I posted the call for design team members, my youngest son asked if her could become a part of the design team. Needless to say, I was very touched. But, since I know how he sometimes resists taking part in challenges that I suggest, I think I will just allow him to be a guest contributor to the blog.

With that in mind, I did give him a challenge, just to see how he might respond. I had a photo from our vacation that I had printed out and then didn’t use, so I gave it to him and told him to create a page using the photo. After some starts and stops, he created a page:

I was hoping his journaling would capture the joy he felt seeing the mama bear and her cubs, but I guess that was too much to hope for. Regardless, I think that he created a very cute page.

I am still accepting layouts and cards from people who are interested in joining my team, so please check it out and let me know if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

Categories

