Posted by: Michelle | August 26, 2008

Summer-Themed Card

I am currently in the midst of a call for design team members. I am looking for both scrapbookers and cardmakers. For the scrapbookers, I posted a sketch and asked them to create a layout using the sketch as their inspiration. For the cardmakers, I asked them to create a summer-themed card. While I will admit that I have yet to create a layout using the scrapbooking sketch, I did sit down and create a summer-themed card that may inspire someone:

It really is pretty simple, but I thought the ant stamp was just adorable for a picnic inspired card or page, so I had to use it.

If you are interested in joining my design team, it is not too late. I will be accepting entries until the end of August and hope to announce new team members on September 1.

Responses

  1. […] Original post by Michelle […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

