Posted by: Michelle | September 2, 2008

More Design Team Members

I had a couple of last minute entries that are absolutely wonderful, so I would also like to welcome Robin and Deanne to the Design Team.

Here is a link to the wonderful page that Robin designed using the sketch: http://tqmnurse.blogspot.com/2008/09/3rd-grade.html. I loved third grade but certainly wouldn’t want to go back and do it over again.

Deanne created a fun and fabulous summer themed card: http://a-scrapaddict.blogspot.com/2008/09/time-for-fun.html.

Ladies, please email me (HarrFaminEC@verizon.net) and I will let you know what the first challenge will be.

Please join me in welcoming Robin, Deanne and Joey – the original Scrappy Hours Design Team.

Responses

  1. I am so excited to have all 3 of you on board and I am really looking forward to seeing what you come up with for my challenges.

  2. welcome Robin and Deanne!

  3. WOW!!! thanks michelle…I too excited….I’ve emailed you and can’t wait to see our first challenge…
    Congrats to all of the DT members
    Robin
    http://tqmnurse.blogspot.com

  4. Thanks, Michelle!!! I’ve emailed you. Can’t wait to see my first challenge.


Leave a Reply

Categories

