Posted by: Michelle | September 16, 2008

Two Cards for Tuesday

My son didn’t want to be left out of the Riddle Me This Challenge, so he created his own card (with a little help from me). Here is what he came up with:

And it asks, “Why do you never take a Pokemon to the bathroom with you?”

It might Pikachu!

Needless to say, my son is a fan of Pokemon.

But, I said 2 cards. I also made a card based on the Our Creative Corner Sketch challenge. Here it is:

As always, we welcome your feedback about our cards.

Responses

  1. Oh my gosh, that Pokemon card is hysterical!! I have to tell my 8-year-old about it – he’ll love it!! Your OCC sketch card is really cute , too! Such a sweet image and great color combo. Thanks for playing!

  2. The Pokemon card is to cute, I love it and the saying is cute also.

    Your second card is adorable, love that image it is so cute!! Great job on the challenges!

  3. […] Jamie wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptAnd it asks, “Why do you never take a Pokemon to the bathroom with you?” It might Pikachu! Needless to say, my son is a fan of Pokemon. But, I said 2 bcards/b. I also made a bcard/b based on the Our Creative Corner Sketch challenge. b…/b […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

