Posted by: Michelle | September 18, 2008

Snow Much Fun

I discovered a blog this morning that I am really looking forward to tracking: Christmas Cards All Year ‘Round.  This is the first year that I have been into the whole cardmaking thing, so I don’t think I am ready to make hand-made cards for everyone on my list, but with the help of this site, perhaps I will be ready for next year.

Seeing this blog inspired me to make a Christmas card, so I went over to PaperTake Weekly Challenge to check out their latest sketch and got to work. Here is what I came up with:

A Spoon Full of Sugar also has a Christmas card challenge currently, so maybe I will submit this there too, especially because they have some really cute blog candy.

Responses

  1. Gorgeous card Michelle, Love the colours you have used,Thanks for playing along this week,Hugs Debbie x

  2. What a lovely card! I love the snowman!

    Mrs Wonka x

  3. Cute card, Michelle!!!!!

  4. Great card! Love the snowman! Thanks for joining us for the PTW challenge! x

  5. Christmas already?!?


Leave a Reply

Categories

