Posted by: Michelle | September 22, 2008

Monday Means…

If you are a regular reader of this blog, you know exactly what Monday means…another sketch from Tamara. I am really excited about this sketch and layout because I got to use some old pictures of my youngest son that I absolutely love. To be honest, I had forgotten about them but when I saw them, I knew they had to be scrapped.

These pictures had to be from when he was about a year and a half old and he was entertaining himself with our oven mitts. I don’t know if you can see his facial expressions or not, but if you click on the page to see the larger version, you may be able to. To me, they are absolutely priceless.

Responses

  1. He still likes to help in the kitchen.

  2. So now that the boy is a bit older, can he cook?!?

  3. those are some great photos…and soo cool that you have them scrapped…
    You’ve been tagged.
    Robin
    http://tqmnurse.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

