Posted by: Michelle | October 3, 2008

Another Day, Another Card

There were just a bunch of great card sketches posted this week. A Spoon Full of Sugar posted a fabulous sketch on Tuesday. Here is my take on their sketch:

When I started working on this card, I thought that I wanted to use these pink and green buttons that I have had for quite a while, but once I started piecing everything together, the buttons just didn’t seem to fit any more. Regardless, I think the card turned out pretty cute and would like to hear what you think.

Responses

  1. This is so sweet Michelle, such pretty colours

    hugs Bev x

  2. aww.. that bug is too cute! And I love all those little flowers and buttons around the card – just lovely :o)

  3. Rach, ironically, I have been told that I look like a Sue or a Susan before.

  4. sorry Michelle ,
    got the name wrong…doh..xx

  5. lovely card Sue.xx

  6. This is lovely, really pretty.

    Sharon


Leave a Reply

Categories

