Posted by: Michelle | October 17, 2008

Happiness Is…

So many different things can bring a person happiness. For me, I know that I will be happy once this presidential election is over. Don’t worry, no political rant is coming even though it would be quite easy to write one. Another thing that has made me very happy this week is that I was asked for permission to use one of my photos in a college textbook. Thank goodness you don’t have to be good in the subject in order for them to use your photo. I realize that it isn’t the biggest of deals, but for me, the idea that one of my photos is good enough to be published as part of something like that is exciting.

Share what makes you happy. Create a card or layout about it and share the results as part of the Happiness is… Challenge. I will post an entry including all of the submissions received on October 31 and a new challenge will be posted on November 1.

Leave a Reply

Categories

