Posted by: Michelle | October 22, 2008

Croptoberfest is Coming

I am so beyond excited for this weekend. My wonderful Creative Memories consultant is hosting her annual Croptoberfest event. This year, it is even more exciting as she expanded the event to include time on Friday evening as well as the all day Saturday event. All in all, it should be about 12 hours of scrapbooking time which I hope to put to good use. I have planned out about 30 pages to work on over the weekend. I probably won’t get through all of them, but hopefully I will be able to make a good amount of progress. I will report back later in the weekend with the total number of pages completed.

Leave a Reply

Categories

