Posted by: Michelle | October 22, 2008

I’ve Been Interviewed

Well, it has just been an exciting week for me. Last week, I was asked for permission to use one of my photos in a biology textbook. It was one of the photos from my trip to Africa almost 2 years ago:

I don’t know much other than that it will be used in at least one college-level biology textbook.

In addition, I have been interviewed and featured on My Baby Photos.net. Here is the interview if you want to check it out: http://mybabyphotos.net/scrapbook-maven-michelle-harrington/. Now, I don’t know if I consider myself a maven, but it was fun to be interviewed and it feels pretty good to be featured.

Responses

  1. I very like your blog. ^_^


Leave a Reply

Categories

